When updating the current BioTrace+ version to e.g. V2018, all current contents like recorded sessions, screens and channel sets will remain available. The standard BioTrace+ contents as well as custom contents. The BioTrace+ screens can still be accessed via the Screen Browser. Note that an update overwrites default content. Make sure to back up changed default content like screens and channel sets before installation.
What happens when updating BioTrace+? Print
Modified on: Mon, 29 Oct, 2018 at 3:29 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.